The Richmond RSL Sub-Branch has a proud tradition of attracting support from dedicated members to ensure the Richmond RSL’s continued viability and prominence in the life of Richmond and surrounds. The Committee also leads the RSL Sub-Branch in its support for the local Yarra City and wider veteran community in Victoria.

The Richmond RSL Victorian Sub-Branch has the following elected Committee members:

  • RSL President (Executive) – Gareth Ward
  • RSL Secretary (Executive) – Steve Bartling
  • RSL Treasurer (Executive) – Jeffrey Woods
  • RSL Immediate Past President (Executive) – Col Saddington
  • RSL Members’ Welfare & Pensions Officer – Donna Steward
  • RSL Vice President & Memorial Custodian  – Peter Crosby


Also, the Richmond RSL Sub-Branch has the following elected and permanent Trustees:

  • RSL Trustee – Peter Crosby
  • RSL Trustee – Steve Munn
  • RSL Trustee Jeffrey Woods

RichmondRSLvic LogoTiger